[OFFICIAL] 130112 EXO-K Official Website Update – D.O’s Birthday Party


 Hello. This is EXO-K’s D.O.

Today is my first birthday after debuting
And it’s a really meaningful one.

I was also really glad to be able to hold a birthday party with our fans.
I am thankful to all the people who wished me a happy birthday.

As much as you love EXO, we will also show you an even cooler image.
Thank you. Be careful of the cold. Heart.

source: exo-k’s official website
translation cr; saphira @ exok-trans

One thought on “[OFFICIAL] 130112 EXO-K Official Website Update – D.O’s Birthday Party

  1. WoOoOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Exo’s cute member!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m one of the fans of exo!!!!!!!!!
    I love you!!!!!!!
    I wish exo were the best group in the world!!!!!!!
    I looooooooove SuHo!
    please tell him that I love his voice!!!!!!!!
    Especially his smile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ayo beri kami komentar! Satu komentar kalian sangatlah berharga bagi kami~ Hohoho~\(o ̄∇ ̄o)/

